0 users

Out of 5.0
  • Genre :Horror, Thriller
  • Director :A L Vijay
  • Music Director :Sajid Wajid, Gopi Sundar
  • Director of Photography :Manush Nandan
  • Producer :Prabhu Deva, M.V.V. Satyanarayana, Kona Venkat, Dr. K. Ganesh
  • Release date :Sep 16, 2016
  • Cast and Crew :Tamannah, Sonu Sood, Prabhu Deva, Amy Jackson
  • Cinemagala Rating :2.5/5.0


The story of the film is about a guy who dreams to marry a modern class girl who ends up marrying a village girl due to family. They move in to a new house in Mumbai in which an aspiring actress committed suicide. How Tamannah gets involved into this and how she becomes an actress and what she does after she becomes an actress forms the rest of the story.

Read the full review here


03-06-2016 : Teaser released

25-09-2016 : Audio released

25-09-2016 : Theatrical trailer released

07-10-2016 : Film released

Related News